Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

No. 3-29/2023-PSC(R-I)

Dated 5th July, 2025

NOTICE

This is in continuation to this Commission's notice dated 03-02-2025 whereby the result of 92 posts of Lecturer (School New) Political Science was declared and result of 10 posts was withheld due to pending CWP No. 2700/2025, 3091/2025, 1120/2025, 15208/2025, 647/2025, 5155/2025, 856/2025, 610/2025 and 1741/2025. Now in compliance of the orders of the Hon'ble High Court of H.P. passed in the above mentioned CWPs, the Commission hereby declares the complete result of Lecturer (School New) Political Science in order of merit, as under:-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the candidate S/Sh./Ms.	Category	Remarks
Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name(s) of the candidates	Category	Remarks
1	90605505	Manish	OBC of HP	
			against UR	
2	90603657	Aman Sharwan	UR	
3	90600288	Nishant Thakur	UR	
4	90604686	Beena Devi	UR	
5	90604090	Ravi Supahia	UR	
6	90602123	Kapil Dev	EWS of HP	
			against UR	
7	90603651	Rachna Kumari	UR	
8	90606317	Preetika	UR	
9	90600278	Chhunku Ram	ST of HP	
			against UR	
10	90605289	Rajni Devi	OBC-BPL of	
			HP	
11	90601850	Ajay Kumar	OBC of HP	
			against UR	
12	90604893	Reena Devi	UR	
13	90605971	Shilpa Kumari	UR	
14	90602992	Piyush	UR	
15	90604974	Neena Kumari	UR	
16	90605938	Priyanka Devi	UR	
17	90604208	Renu	UR	
18	90602617	Amit Singh	UR	Considered as UR in
				view of Hon'ble
				Court's orders.
19	90604995	Mukesh Kumar	UR	
20	90603246	Mamta Devi	UR	
21	90604405	Roop Singh	UR	
22	90605520	Abhay Sharma	UR	

23	90605509	Manoj Kumar	EWS of HP against UR	
24	90601325	Kamlesh Kumari	UR	
24	90603116	Ghasitu Ram	EWS of HP	
23	90003110	Ollasitu Kalli	against UR	
26	90600723	Virender Kumar	UR	
20	90602777	Devender	EWS of HP	
21	90002777	Devender	against UR	
28	90600995	Sunil Kumar	EWS of HP	
20	70000775	Sum Kuma	against UR	
29	90602017	Shubham Thakur	UR	
30	90603815	Tej Singh	EWS of HP	
50	20003013	rej singn	against UR	
31	90601229	Diksha Chauhan	UR	
32	90604841	Vivek Sharma	EWS of HP	
52	2000-0-1	VIVER Sharma	against UR	
33	90600451	Jai Bharti	UR	
34	90603868	Virender Kumar	OBC of HP	
57	20003000	v nender Kumai	against UR	
35	90606136	Rajeev Kumar	UR	
36	90600046	Ajay Chandel	UR-WFF of	
50	20000010	rijuy chunder	HP	
37	90601504	Navdeep Singh	UR	
38	90604876	Litesh Kumar	EWS of HP	
20	20001070		against UR	
39	90602337	Kamlesh	ST of HP	
0,	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,		against UR	
40	90602158	Bharti	EWS of HP	
			against UR	
41	90604952	Chhyal Singh	EWS of HP	
			against UR	
42	90604892	Chaman Lal	SC of HP	
43	90606514	Rakesh Kumar	ST of HP	
44	90600139	Bandna	EWS of HP	
45	90600262	Dharam Singh	EWS of HP	
46	90601496	Ajay Kumar	OBC of HP	
47	90605272	Nitin Kumar	EWS of HP	
48	90600771	Pooja Sarta	SC of HP	
49	90603961	Deeksha Chaudhary	ST of HP	
50	90603721	Tamesh Kumar	OBC of HP	
51	90605851	Kuldeep Kumar	ST of HP	
52	90606384	Vijay Kumar	SC of HP	
53	90602253	Ravinder Kumar	ST of HP	
54	90602194	Ghanshyam Singh	EWS of HP	
55	90606143	Sheetal Sharma	OBC of HP	

56	90605435	Ajay Kumar	EWS of HP	
57	90603556	Rishi Kumar	SC of HP	
58	90603119	Kesar Singh	EWS of HP	
59	90604823	Nirmla Devi	EWS of HP	
60	90600573	Nikhil	SC-BPL of HP	
61	90600142	Abhishek Kandwal	SC of HP	
62	90600359	Pankaj	EWS of HP	
63	90600760	Suman	EWS of HP	
64	90600681	Ankesh Dehal	OBC of HP	
65	90606141	Priyanka Devi	EWS of HP	
66	90602327	Ankush	SC of HP	
67	90601517	Gian Chand	EWS of HP	
68	90602892	Nitin Choudhary	OBC of HP	
69	90600626	Kaur Singh	SC-BPL of HP	
70	90600181	Varsha	EWS of HP	
71	90605832	Sonika Devi	OBC of HP	
72	90603557	Akshay Kumar	SC of HP	
73	90601577	Prem Pal	SC of HP	
74	90603957	Rishi Kumar	SC of HP	
75	90604085	Vikram	SC-BPL of HP	
76	90602254	Akshay Kumar	OBC of HP	
77	90604822	Kashmir Singh	OBC of HP	
78	90600945	Geeta Devi	SC of HP	
79	90600661	Sonam Choudhary	OBC of HP	
80	90606416	Vivek Thakur	OBC of HP	
81	90600636	Tripta Devi	SC of HP	
82	90605399	Urvashi	SC of HP	
83	90601249	Pooja Devi	SC of HP	
84	90602730	Kavita	OBC of HP	
85	90604946	Shashi Kumari	SC of HP	
86	90603785	Vivek	OBC of HP	
87	90603291	Manoj Kumar	SC of HP	
88	90602643	Tej Singh	OBC of HP	
89	90605176	Anuj Kumar	OBC of HP	
90	90604215	Sonam Chhopel	ST-BPL of HP	
91	90604281	Sanjeev Kumar	OBC-BPL of	
		-	HP	
92	90603884	Sneh Lata	SC of HP	
93	90605468	Sandhira	SC of HP	
94	90602625	Shashi Kumar	SC of HP	
95	90600152	Lalita	SC of HP	
96	90603655	Kumari Suman	SC of HP	
97	90601307	Neetu Bala	OBC of HP	
98	90600551	Mohit	SC of HP	
99	90602154	Sandeep Kumar	OBC of HP	

100	90600993	Dharam Pal	OBC-BPL of	
			HP	
101	90604919	Manoj Kumar	OBC of HP	

One (01) post reserved for SC-WFF of HP category could not be filled up due to non-availability of eligible candidate(s).

- 1. The appointment of candidate being recommended is subject to verification of his /her Documents / certificates by the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.
- 2. The result is also available on Commission's website at <u>www.hppsc.gov.in/hppsc</u>.

Although every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/ technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Sd/-(Nivedita Negi) IAS Secretary H.P. Public Service Commission